Home > Meetings > Planning Committee > Planning Advisory Group (25 Apr 2019)

Planning Advisory Group (25 Apr 2019)

7:00 pm 25 April 2019
10:00 pm 25 April 2019

To Members of the Planning Advisory Group

Richard Ackroyd, Colin Cobb (Chair), Gary Collinson, Mark Dorrington,

Pippa Goldfinger (Deputy Chair), Sheila Gore


  1. Evacuation procedure
  2. Questions, comments and information from the public
  3. Apologies for absence and declaration of members’ interests
  4. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 04 April 2019
  5. To consider the major planning applications received – Appendix 1
  6. The next meeting will be at 7pm on 6 June 2019 in the Council Chamber, Frome Town Hall, Christchurch Street West, Frome BA11 1EB.

Please note the scheduled meeting of 16 May will not take place, applications will be determined through the delegated process if you require any further information please contact Jane Llewellyn 01373 465757 or llewellynj@frometowncouncil.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

17 April 2019

2 May 2018
Last Updated
10 December 2020
Published in