Home > Meetings > Planning Committee > Planning Committee

Planning Committee

7:00 pm 30 June 2022
8:30 pm 30 June 2022

To Members of the Planning Committee

Tracey Ashford, Fiona Barrows, Sara Butler, Philip Campagna, Carla Collenette, Anita Collier,
Mark Dorrington, Nick Dove, Anne Hills, Andy Jones, Polly Lamb, Lisa Merryweather, Ben Still, Steve
Tanner, Mel Usher, Max Wide, Andy Wrintmore

This meeting will be held as a hybrid meeting, meaning that the meeting will take place both in person and via Zoom. If you would like to attend the meeting in person please contact Jane Llewellyn (jllewellyn@frometowncouncil.gov.uk or 01373 475578).

Alternatively you can attend the meeting virtually through Zoom, please register in advance for this meeting at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_i8pEF8nTRBui20tQH09_Yg. After registering via Zoom, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


  1. Questions, comments and information from the public and Cllrs. In the first instance please email your questions to Jane Llewellyn at jllewellyn@frometowncouncil.gov.uk.
  2. To agree the apologies of absence received
  3. Declaration of members’ interests
  4. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 8 June 2022
  5. To consider the major planning applications received (see Planning Committee 30 June 2022 Appendix 1)

The next Planning Committee meeting is on 21 July 2022.

If you require any further information, please contact Jane Llewellyn jllewellyn@frometowncouncil.gov.uk or 01373 475578.

Yours sincerely,

Signature of Planning and Development Manager, Jane Llewellyn

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
Frome, BA11 1EB

23 June 2022

For large print, Braille, audio or translated versions of meeting agendas and minutes, please contact Frome Town Hall on 01373 465757 or info@frometowncouncil.gov.uk

21 January 2022
Last Updated
23 June 2022
Published in