Home > Meetings > Planning Committee > Planning Committee (16 Jul 2020)

Planning Committee (16 Jul 2020)

7:00 pm 16 July 2020
10:00 pm 16 July 2020

To Members of the Planning Committee

Richard Ackroyd, Lizzie Boyle, Anita Collier, Mark Dorrington, Sheila Gore, Anne Hills,

Paul Horton (Deputy Chair),John Nelson, Andy Palmer and Steve Tanner (Chair)

This meeting will be conducted over Zoom.

Please register in advance for this meeting at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KoxaLHisSO22Fiw7mDeF7Q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


  1. Questions, comments and information from the public and Cllrs. In the first instance please email your questions to Hannah at hpaniccia@frometowncouncil.gov.uk.
  2. Apologies for absence and declaration of members’ interests
  3. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 25 June 2020 – Draft planning minutes 25.06.2020
  4. To consider the amended plans for Saxonvale Ref: 2019/1180/OTS (Application details and amended plans can be viewed here). – Appendix 1 (report on Saxonvale amended plans)
  5. To consider the major planning applications received – Appendix 2

The next Planning Committee meeting will be on 6 August 2020.If you require any further information, please contact Jane Llewellyn jllewellyn@frometowncouncil.gov.uk or 01373 475578.

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

10 July 2020

For large print, Braille, audio or translated versions of meeting agendas and minutes, please contact Frome Town Hall on 01373 465757 or info@frometowncouncil.gov.uk

31 January 2020
Last Updated
31 January 2020
Published in