Home > Meetings > Planning Committee > Planning Advisory Group (27 Jun 2019)

Planning Advisory Group (27 Jun 2019)

7:00 pm 27 June 2019
10:00 pm 27 June 2019

To Members of the Planning Advisory Group

Richard Ackroyd, Ali Barclay, Lizzie Boyle, Sara Butler, Rob Collett, Anita Collier, Maxine Crawley,  Mark Dorrington, Nick Dove, Sheila Gore, Anne Hills, Paul Horton, John Nelson, Andy Palmer, Steve Tanner (Chair), Scott Ward and Andy Wrintmore


  1. Evacuation procedure
  2. Questions, comments and information from the public
  3. Apologies for absence and declaration of members’ interests
  4. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 6 June 2019
  5. To consider the major planning applications received – Appendix 1
  6. The next meeting will be at 7pm on 18 July 2019 in the Council Chamber, Frome Town Hall, Christchurch Street West, Frome BA11 1EB.

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

21 June 2019

For large print, Braille, audio or translated versions of meeting agendas and minutes, please contact Frome Town Hall on 01373 465757 or info@frometowncouncil.gov.uk

10 May 2019
Last Updated
10 December 2020
Published in