Home > Meetings > Town Matters > Town Matters (19 Jun 2019)

Town Matters (19 Jun 2019)

7:00 pm 19 June 2019
10:00 pm 19 June 2019

To Members of the Town Matters Committee

Ali Barclay (Chair), Richard Ackroyd, Lizzie Boyle, Sara Butler, Rob Collett, Anita Collier, Maxine Crawley, Mark Dorrington, Nick Dove, Sheila Gore, Anne Hills, Paul Horton, John Nelson,  Andy Palmer, Steve Tanner, Scott Ward, Andy Wrintmore


  1. Apologies for absence, declaration of Cllrs interests and minutes from the last meeting on 24 April 2019.
  2. Questions and comments from the public and Cllrs.
  3. For decision – Frome Town Council’s response to the Saxonvale planning application. Click here to read the report.
  4. For discussion – Community Development update. Click here to read the report.
  5. For information – Update on recruitment of Children and Young People’s Project Officer. Click here to read the report.
  6. For decision – Approval of community grants and terms of reference for MYA review. Click here to read the report.
  7. For decision – Update and discussion on FTC support to community groups. Click here to read the report.
  8. For decision – The People’s Budget Town Vote 2019. Click here to read the report.

Yours sincerely,

Paul Wynne, Town Clerk
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

13 June 2019The next meeting will be at 7pm on Wednesday 7 August 2019 – Location to be confirmed.

Approved minutes of the Town Matters Committee meeting on 19 June 2019

For large print, audio or translated versions of meeting agendas and minutes, please contact Frome Town Hall on 01373 465757 or info@frometowncouncil.gov.uk

17 April 2019
Last Updated
17 April 2019
Published in