Home > Meetings > Planning Committee > Planning Committee (10 Dec 2020)

Planning Committee (10 Dec 2020)

7:00 pm 10 December 2020
10:00 pm 10 December 2020

To Members of the Planning Committee

Richard Ackroyd, Lizzie Boyle, Anita Collier, Mark Dorrington, Sheila Gore, Anne Hills, Paul Horton (Deputy Chair), John Nelson, Andy Palmer and Steve Tanner (Chair)


  1. Questions, comments and information from the public and Cllrs. In the first instance please email your questions to Hannah at hpaniccia@frometowncouncil.gov.uk.
  2. Apologies for absence and declaration of members’ interests
  3. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 19 November 2020
  4. To consider the major planning applications received

Please note that Mendip District Councils’ Planning Portal will be unavailable from 3 December to 8 December. Note from MDC below.

Mendip Planning Service – Advance Notice of System Downtime

Please note that due to an upgrade of the Planning Service’s computer systems there will be a period of downtime from 3rd December 2020 to 8th December 2020. Unfortunately, this will mean that:

The Planning Search facility on our website will be unavailable meaning that application documents cannot be viewed, and comments cannot be made on current applications.  We will however be extending the relevant consultation dates to allow for this.

The next Planning Committee meeting will be on 7 January 2021

If you require any further information, please contact Jane Llewellyn jllewellyn@frometowncouncil.gov.uk or 01373 475578.

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

03 December 2020

For large print, Braille, audio or translated versions of meeting agendas and minutes, please contact Frome Town Hall on 01373 465757 or info@frometowncouncil.gov.uk

31 January 2020
Last Updated
15 February 2021
Published in