## Agenda item 6

## For decision – Membership of the Oversight Committee

Author: Paul Wynne, Town Clerk

The proposed membership is as follows:

Tracey Ashford
Fiona Barrows
Mark Dorrington (Chair)
Nick Dove
Anne Hills
Andy Jones
Polly Lamb

Ben Still

Steve Tanner

Mel Usher

## Recommendation

Approve the proposed membership