SOMERSET COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of County Councillors for the FROME EAST DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Berry	Eve	Address in Mendip District	Conservative Party Candidate	Jean M Harris(P), Sandra L Pomeroy(S), Alan J Worsley, Cheryl D Worsley, Jean P Martin, Maxwell Harris, Rita Feast, Richard Phillips, Joyce V Dyer, Anthony J Dyer
Collins	William Shane	87 Locks Hill, Frome, BA11 1NH	Green Party	Zara D'abo(P), Karine Butchart(S), Nicholas Petts, Alexandra Carthew, Barbara Clark, Lyndsey Mayhew-Dehany, Sarah Clarke, Ben Clarke, Keith Weaver, Stephanie Rainford
Кау	Helen Rachael	Address in Mendip District	Green Party	Nicholas Petts(P), Karine Butchart(S), Zara D'abo, William S B Collins, Alexandra Carthew, Laurence Elton, Lyndsey Mayhew-Denhay, Sarah Clarke, Ben Clarke, Keith Weaver
Lawrence-Berkeley	Alex	37 Butlers Gardens, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1LZ	Liberal Democrats	Helen E White(P), Owen H White(S), Megan L White, Jon R White, Michael J Sprawson, Sarah Lawrence-Berkeley, Mary H Scarff, Ann Gallop, Tara Moore, George Clark
Nash	Janine Louise	43 Locks Hill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1NB	Liberal Democrats	Helen E White(P), Jon R White(S), Megan L White, Owen H White, Michael J Sprawson, Niah Earl, Edmund P Roberts, James D W Nash, Lisa A S Acres, Paul M Acres
Ward	Scott Anthony Joseph	Address in Mendip District	Independents for Frome	Jessica L Slater(P), Robin Mayo(S), Mandy E Ward, Lucy Mcmahon, Lianne Whitaker, Kerry Newport, Chloe Newport, Connor Whitaker, David Evans, Abigail Holmes
Wood	Dan	Address in Mendip District	Conservative Party Candidate	Evelyn M Berry(P), Dawn A Denton(S), Jean A Bowers, Sandra L Pomeroy, Jean M Harris, Rosalia A Phillips, Alan J Worsley, Cheryl D Worsley, Jean P Martin, Rita M I Feast

Dated: Wednesday 6 April 2022

Mendip District Council

Stuart Brown Deputy Returning Officer

Council Offices Cannards Grave Road Shepton Mallet Somerset BA4 5BT Printed and Published by Stuart Brown, Deputy Returning Officer, Mendip District Council, Council Offices, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BT

SOMERSET COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of County Councillors for the FROME NORTH DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Boyden	Adam Owen Matthew	102 Rodden Road, Frome, Somerset, BA11 2AL	Liberal Democrats	Matthew Mills(P), Lynette Zalac(S), Christine Cockroft, Sarah Mills, Sally J Pillinger, Susan P Dyer, Martin Thomas, Benjamin Stevens, Alice Stevens, Stuart Cooper
Clarke	John Martin	10 Richmond Road, Frome, BA11 4EQ	Green Party	Robin Lodge(P), Jane Lodge(S), Susan Willis, Anthony Day, Barbara Day, Valerie Fox, Nicholas Sorensen, Sandra Porter, Alan F Carter, June Carter
Cockroft	Christine	Address in Mendip District	Liberal Democrats	Nicholas D Cockroft(P), Philip J Bishop(S), Matthew Mills, Sarah Mills, Sally J Pillinger, Susan Dyer, Martin Thomas, Alice Stevens, Benjamin Stevens, Patricia Bishop
Denton	Dawn Adele	1 Keyford Place, Frome, BA11 1JE	Conservative Party Candidate	Linda Oliver(P), Lisa Mclachlan(S), Samantha Evans, Timothy W Fussell, Geoffrey W Banwell, Alan Mclachlan, Veronica M Parker, Clive C Parker, Christina E Phillimore, William H E Phillimore
Melton	Lollie	Address in Mendip District	Green Party	Robin Logie(P), Jane Logie(S), Anthony Day, Barbara Day, Valerie Fox, Nicholas Sorensen, Alan F Carter, June Carter, Moira Punt, Barbara Lund
Spree	Dale Viven	Address in South Somerset	Conservative Party Candidate	Linda Oliver(P), Ashley Reay(S), Nicola Scoble, Gerald Scoble, Michael Rideout, Linda L Rideout, Veronica M Parker, Clive Parker, Alan Mclachlan, John Oliver
Tanner	Steve	Address in Mendip District	Independents for Frome	Alison Barclay(P), Neil Oliver(S), Paul Oster, Jane James, Christopher James, Samuel Widdows, Helen Robertson, Tracey Ashford, John Drake, Martha Oster

Dated: Wednesday 6 April 2022

Mendip District Council

Stuart Brown Deputy Returning Officer

Council Offices Cannards Grave Road Shepton Mallet Somerset BA4 5BT Printed and Published by Stuart Brown, Deputy Returning Officer, Mendip District Council, Council Offices, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BT

SOMERSET COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of County Councillors for the FROME WEST DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Dimery	Martin John	Briars, Innox Hill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 2LW	Green Party	Nathan Painter(P), Megan Frayling(S), Margaret Perry, Beverly Jones, Marjorie Morris, Mary Housley, Lenka Grimes, Caron Cooney, Gordon Housley, Teresa Cottage
Dunk	Michael John	Address in Mendip District	Green Party	Lesley Hughes(P), Judy Hosegood(S), Basil Wild, Veronica J Mcandry, Rosalind Dunwell, Mary Housley, John Clarke, Lenka Grimes, Gordon Housley, Caron Cooney
Hooton	Damon John	Address in Mendip District	Liberal Democrats	Gayle Willmott(P), Stewart Willmott(S), Elizabeth Hudson, Claire Hudson, Alan Glover, Christine Glover, Christine Whitmarsh, Philip Whitmarsh, Ann Burgess, Richard Pinnock
Pinnock	Richard Francis	64 Weymouth Road, Frome, BA11 1HJ	Liberal Democrats	Ann J Burgess(P), Gayle S Willmott(S), Stewart Willmott, Elizabeth M Hudson, Damon J Hooton, Claire Hudson, Christine Glover, Alan Glover, Christine Whitmarsh, Philip Whitmarsh
Rideout	Mike	Address in Mendip District	Conservative Party Candidate	James Godman(P), Jamie Seviour(S), Glenis Arkley, Janet Godman, Geoffrey Kingham, Rosemary Stilwell, Margaret E Glasgow, Nicola Stoate, Gillian Barnes, Humphrey Barnes
Taylor	Byron Kingsley	26 Goulds Ground, Frome, BA11 3DW	Labour Party	Jenefer A Taylor(P), James P Laurenson(S), Emily M Denham, Bronwen R Lewis, Andrew D Ziminski, Madeleine E Lefevre, Geoffrey P Brooks, Norman William Freshney, Allison S Hillam, Carolyn E Laurenson
Thomas	Hilary Anne	Address in Mendip District	Conservative Party Candidate	Janet Holmes(P), Roger Holmes(S), Maritza Becker, James Pack, Sheila M Page, Raymond J Carver, Andrew B Barr-Sim, Gillian Fone, Anthony Bennett, Rosemarie Wake

Dated: Wednesday 6 April 2022

Mendip District Council Council Offices Cannards Grave Road Shepton Mallet Somerset BA4 5BT Printed and Published by Stuart Brown, Deputy Returning Officer, Mendip District Council, Council Offices, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet , Somerset, BA4 5BT

Stuart Brown Deputy Returning Officer