FROME TOWN COUNCIL

making Frome a better place

To Members of Frome Town Council:

Al O'Kane, Alison Barclay, Cath Puddick, Colin Cobb, Gary Collinson, Heather Wride, Jean Boulton, Kate Bielby, Mel Usher, Nick White, Peter Macfadyen, Pippa Goldfinger, Richard Ackroyd, Sheila Gore, Tim O'Connor, Toby Eliot, Tricia Golinski

AN EXTRA ORDINARY MEETING OF FROME TOWN COUNCIL

Wednesday 12 August 2015, 7pm

Forward Space, Butts Hill, Frome BA11 1HR

Please contact Rebecca Krzyzosiak (admin@frometowncouncil.gov.uk) in advance of the meeting if you are unable to attend

This extra meeting of Frome Town Council will not consider the minutes of the last meeting or the other standard agenda items. This is because Council will be discussing a commercially sensitive item in confidential session.

AGENDA

- 1. Questions and Comments from the public
- 2. Questions and Comments from County and District Cllrs

Because the next item on the agenda is commercially sensitive the public and the press are asked to leave.

3. For decision: To enter into an agreement with a landowner

Return to public session

4. The next meeting will be held 26 August at Assembly Rooms (Frome Memorial Theatre), Christchurch St West, Frome, Somerset BA11 1EB

Yours sincerely

Cllr Kate Bielby, Mayor of Frome.

Frome Town Council, 5 Palmer Street, Frome BA11 1DS

05 August 2015