FROME TOWN COUNCIL

making Frome a better place

To Members of the Planning Sub Committee:

Councillors: Graham Burgess (Chair); Carole Bullen; Pippa Goldfinger; Tricia Golinski; Damon Hooton; Dickon Moore; Helen Sprawson-White

Cara Honey (Mayor for Young People); Alex Shingler (Deputy Mayor for Young People)

The next meeting of Frome Town Council's

PLANNING SUB COMMITTEE

Tuesday 7 January 2014, 6pm

Saxonvale Centre, Garsdale, Frome, BA11 1RZ

Please contact Jane Llewellyn in advance of the meeting if you are unable to attend.

AGENDA

- 1 Questions, comments and information from the public
- 2 Apologies for absence, declaration of members' interests and minutes from the last meeting held on 5 December 2013
- To receive for information the decisions made by Mendip District Council since the last meeting, at appendix 1
- 4 To consider the planning applications received since the last meeting, at appendix 2
- The next meeting will be on Thursday 23 January 2014 at 6.00pm in the Assembly Rooms, Christchurch St West, Frome, BA11 1EB

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn

Planning & Development Officer

ulmung

Frome Town Council, 5 Palmer Street, Frome, BA11 1DS

23rd December 2013