Planning Advisory Group

To Members of the Planning Advisory Group

Richard Ackroyd, Colin Cobb (Chair), Gary Collinson, Mark Dorrington,

Pippa Goldfinger (Deputy Chair), Sheila Gore


  1. Evacuation procedure
  2. Questions, comments and information from the public
  3. Apologies for absence and declaration of members’ interests
  4. To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 14 March 2019
  5. To consider the major planning applications received – Appendix 1

Yours sincerely,

Jane Llewellyn, Planning & Development Manager
Frome Town Council
Frome Town Hall
Christchurch Street West
BA11 1EB

29 March 2019