Frome Town Council

To Members of Frome Town Council

Richard Ackroyd, Ali Barclay, Kate Bielby, Jean Boulton, Colin Cobb, Gary Collinson, Toby Eliot, Pippa Goldfinger, Tricia Golinski, Sheila Gore, Peter Macfadyen, Tim O'Connor, Al O'Kane, Cath Puddick, Mel Usher, Nick White, Heather Wride

Annual Frome Town Council Meeting

Wednesday 24 May 2017, 7pm Frome Town Hall, Christchurch Street West, Frome BA11 1EB

On this months agenda:

- 1. Election of the Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayors
- Apologies for absence, declaration of Cllrs interests and <u>minutes</u> from the last meeting on 8 March 2017
- 3. Questions and comments from the public and Cllrs
- Amendments to Standing Orders for 2017/18. Click <u>here</u> to read the report.
- 5. Membership of the committees, project sponsors, the Leader and Deputy Leader and the calendar of meetings 2017/18. Click <u>here</u> to read the report.
- 6. Adopt the Power of General Competence. Click <u>here</u> to read the report.
- Agree the Annual Return for year ended 31 March 2017 and Earmarked Reserves. Click <u>here</u> to read the report.
- 8. A presentation and discussion on creating a green infrastructure strategy in Frome. Click <u>here</u> to read the report.

The next meeting will be at:

7pm on Wednesday 5 July 2017 at Frome Town Hall



Yours sincerely

Pauliyma

Paul Wynne, Town Clerk. Frome Town Council, Frome Town Hall Christchurch Street West Frome BA11 1EB

17 May 2017



Made differently